Free NFL Football Picks ATS OU SU

Free San Diego Chargers Picks
Every NFL Game, Every Week

San Diego Chargers Free Picks Team Logo Gear
See the Free Picks Winning Results!

NFL Team - San Diego Chargers

About the San Diego Chargers

The San Diego Chargers play in the AFC West along with the Broncos, Raiders, and Chiefs.

San Diego Chargers 2014 Team Schedule

San Diego Chargers Preseason 2014 NFL Football Schedule

Free Football Picks by the DoverPro

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 7 San Diego Chargers vs. Dallas Cowboys 10:00 PM   
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 15 San Diego Chargers @ Seattle Seahawks 10:00 PM   
Week 4 Sun. Aug. 24 San Diego Chargers @ San Francisco 49ers 4:00 PM FOX 
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 28 San Diego Chargers vs. Arizona Cardinals 10:00 PM   


San Diego Chargers 2014 NFL Football Schedule

Free Football Picks by the DoverPro

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 1 Mon. Sep. 8 San Diego Chargers @ Arizona Cardinals 10:20 PM ESPN 
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 14 San Diego Chargers vs. Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM FOX 
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 21 San Diego Chargers @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM CBS 
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 28 San Diego Chargers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 4:05 PM CBS 
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 5 San Diego Chargers vs. New York Jets 4:25 PM CBS 
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 12 San Diego Chargers @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM CBS 
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 19 San Diego Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 PM CBS 
Week 8 Thu. Oct. 23 San Diego Chargers @ Denver Broncos 8:25 PM CBS 
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 2 San Diego Chargers @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM CBS 
Week 10 Bye Week
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 16 San Diego Chargers vs. Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM CBS 
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 23 San Diego Chargers vs. St. Louis Rams 4:05 PM FOX 
Week 13 Sun. Nov. 30 San Diego Chargers @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM CBS 
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 7 San Diego Chargers vs. New England Patriots 8:30 PM NBC 
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 14 San Diego Chargers vs. Denver Broncos 4:05 PM CBS 
Week 16 Sat. Dec. 20 San Diego Chargers @ San Francisco 49ers 3:00 PM  FOX
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 28 San Diego Chargers @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM CBS 

San Diego Chargers 400 +Team Logo Products

More Official NFL Team Products

Shop USA Sports

Free Shipping on $100 or more!

The Ultimate Store for the Ultimate Fan!

San Diego Chargers Free Football Picks Team Page

The Football Forum

NFL Team Gear 100's of team products

Free NFL Picks
Free NCAAF Picks
Fantasy Football Links
Find Haunted Houses
Texas Holdem Poker

Secret Super System

Poker Point Count Super Strategy
SiteMapLinksSiteMapLinks increase page rank PR10

Design by SER

Copyright 2014 TheDoverPro

See Home Page for TOS, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer, and Webmaster


Football Free Picks by The DoverPro

Free NFL ATS and SU Football Picks for all of these AFC Football teams

San Diego Chargers, Buffalo Bills, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Denver Broncos, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Kansas City Chiefs, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Diego Chargers, Tennessee Titans

Free NFL ATS and SU Football Picks for all of these NFC Football teams

Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, St. Louis Rams, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Washington Redskins.

Thanks for visiting Free NFL and NCAA College Football Picks by The DoverPro