Free NFL Football Picks ATS OU SU

Free Detroit Lions Picks
Every NFL Game, Every Week

Detroit Lions Free Picks Team Logo Gear
See the Free Picks Winning Results!

NFL Team - Detroit Lions

About the Detroit Lions

The Detroit Lions play in the NFC West along with the Bears, Vikings and Packers.

Detroit Lions 2014 Team Schedule

Detroit Lions  Preseason 2014 NFL Football Schedule

 
Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 2 Sat. Aug. 9 Detroit Lions vs. Cleveland Browns 7:30 PM   
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 15 Detroit Lions @ Oakland Raiders 10:00 PM   
Week 4 Fri. Aug. 22 Detroit Lions vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 PM   
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 28 Detroit Lions @ Buffalo Bills 7:00 PM   


Detroit Lions 2014 NFL Football Schedule
 
Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 1 Mon. Sep. 8 Detroit Lions vs. New York Giants 7:10 PM ESPN 
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 14 Detroit Lions @ Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 21 Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 28 Detroit Lions @ New York Jets 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 5 Detroit Lions vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 12 Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 19 Detroit Lions vs. New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 26 Detroit Lions @ Atlanta Falcons 9:30 AM FOX 
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 9 Detroit Lions vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM CBS 
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 16 Detroit Lions @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM FOX 
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 23 Detroit Lions @ New England Patriots 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 13 Thu. Nov. 27 Detroit Lions vs. Chicago Bears 12:30 PM CBS 
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 7 Detroit Lions vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 14 Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 21 Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears 1:00 PM FOX 
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 28 Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM FOX 

Detroit Lions 400+ Team Logo Products

 

More Official NFL Team Products

 

Shop USA Sports

Free Shipping on $100 or more!

The Ultimate Store for the Ultimate Fan!

 

Detroit Lions Free Football Picks Team Page

The Football Forum

NFL Team Gear 100's of team products

Free NFL Picks
Free NCAAF Picks
Fantasy Football Links
Find Haunted Houses
Texas Holdem Poker

Secret Super System

Poker Point Count Super Strategy
SiteMapLinksSiteMapLinks increase page rank PR10

Design by SER

See Home Page for TOS, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer, and Webmaster


Football Free Picks by The DoverPro

Free NFL ATS and SU Football Picks for all of these AFC Football teams

Baltimore Ravens, Buffalo Bills, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Denver Broncos, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Kansas City Chiefs, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Diego Chargers, Tennessee Titans

Free NFL ATS and SU Football Picks for all of these NFC Football teams

Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, St. Louis Rams, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Washington Redskins.

Thanks for visiting Free NFL and NCAA College Football Picks by The DoverPro